Measure life by countries, not by years

I have been playing with the idea of using this blog, not only for ballet and braces, but also for my travels. I am a wanderluster; 100% guilty. I am the type of girl who is willing to spend most of her paycheck on a getaway to some island and come back penniless. Although i do keep a scrap book at home, which is frankly outdated, as I’m lazy, too busy to print photos and stick’em in there, complete with fanciful cutouts from overpriced
coloured/textured paper.

This blog, will not only serve to keep me looking busy at the office, reminded of the experiences and people that I have gained and met, hopefully, it can help other readers too, who are hoping to go to one of those places that I have been as well.

Feel free to comment =)

Leave a Reply

