Not feeling any older

Was i suppose to feel any older? Meh. My birthday came and went last Sunday, and I celebrated it in true gamer fashion; Playing Team Fortress 2 the whole day except during meals.

My mum brought me for lunch at one of my favourite Japanese restaurant, coz what better way to celebrate than with Sushi and Sashimi?

IMG_4703

Went home for more Team fortress before heading out for dinner with my man and bestie. It was uneventful, but I am so grateful to Bernie for keeping his whole day free just for my birthday. Also to my man for bringing me to a Mad Hatter’s Tea party-esque place to celebrate.

IMG_4713 (1) IMG_4705 IMG_4708 IMG_4711

Signing off~

2 thoughts on “Not feeling any older

Leave a Reply

